Un-break my heart

Don’t leave me in all this pain
Don’t leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The nights are so unkind
And life is so cruel without you here beside me
Without you I just can’t go on
Come and kiss this pain away
I try to forget that you said you didn’t care
Cause in my heart all i want is you here
I cried so many nights
My life is down
My smile is now a frown
My world is shattered
You are all I ever need
Un-break my heart.

Leave a Reply

