For you, I will by Ovenomo Erube

I will stay with you
I will cleave to you
I will teach you
I will lead you
I will be your guide
I will be your bride
I will build your dreams
I will prevent your screams
I will ease your pains
I will take the strains
I will erase your fears
I will wipe your tears
I will raise your hopes
I will conquer your foes
I will correct your flaws
I will learn your laws
I will mend your bends
I will sharpen your mind
I will be break the stumbling blocks
I will wish you best of luck
For you, I will do anything
To give you everything.

Leave a Reply

