3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 2

I have been nominated by Specscladeyes for the 3 Day Quote Challenge. I am so overwhelmed by the nomination. It means a lot to me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

The rules to be followed are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days.
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers everyday.

The quote for today;

Life doesn’t have to be serious all the time,
You know why?
Cos the serious minded people are in the
psychiatric wards…

I nominate these bloggers:

doc2poet
KEOSHA LOVE
Books, Books and More Books!

I hope you guys try this challenge.

4 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 2

Leave a Reply

